All of Bankstown Poetry Slam's events, workshops and media are currently managed by the following committee with support from Bankstown Youth Development Service:
 
Sara Mansour (Co-Founder, Artistic Director and Host)
sara@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Yasmine Lewis (Project Officer)
yas@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Bilal Hafda (Project Officer)
bilal@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Chris Sulfa (Senior Designer)
chris@bankstownpoetryslam.com

+ all-round awesome BPS Crew:

Alice Tame
alice@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Raneem Assoum
raneem@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Nadin Mourad
nadin@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Nora Nahle
nora@bankstownpoetryslam.com



 

For general enquiries, email info@bankstownpoetryslam.com

Please be aware that the committee operates on a voluntary basis and therefore there may be a delay with your enquiry.